Posted on

Thumbnails

I hadn’t planned on sharing these since they’re very loose, but I haven’t posted in a while so here’s what I’m up to! I decided to drop my old background because it was to lifeless and start over with something new. Loosely based on what I got from a theme generator, ”Lonely Shepherd in ghost town”. He’s going to be investigating a deserted town covered by weird vegetation. I’m not sure about giving him a few sheep or leaving him alone, he could be trying to find his herd or something, what do you guys think?

About Mélanie Bourgeois

I art!

Leave a Reply

