Posted on

Background WIP

Sooooo… I spent most of christmas break reading the Game of Thrones book… But I’m back at painting my shadowrun fanart! (Does it count as fanart? Well, unofficial art at least :p). Since I  just went along with it, I wasn’t 100% sure of where I wanted to go with it but I have a better idea now.

I’m going to extend the background to give more room for the characters and re-work the girl’s poses to build a narrative and give cues on what’s going on. Then it’s up to finishing the background’s render and colours/render for  the characters. 🙂

shadowrun02

About Mélanie Bourgeois

I art!

Leave a Reply

